How to share with Dropbox Family? - Dropbox Help
Securely share important files and folders, like photos, videos, and important docs, with up to six members on a single Dropbox Family plan. Learn how.
Securely share important files and folders, like photos, videos, and important docs, with up to six members on a single Dropbox Family plan. Learn how.
Learn about Dropbox Passwords, including how to connect devices, how many account logins you can store, and what recovery words are used for.
Looking for the Dropbox folder on your computer? Find it in File Explorer or Finder, or learn how to search for it manually.
Connect Dropbox and Adobe to open PDFs from your Dropbox account in the Adobe mobile or desktop app. Explore the Dropbox + Adobe integration.
Save time on certain actions (such as moving, copying, or deleting files), by selecting multiple files at the same time on dropbox.com. Find out more.
Learn how to cancel your Dropbox team subscription and change to Dropbox Basic. Plus, additional cancellation guidance.
Find out how you can require Dropbox business team members to use two-factor authentication, ensuring their work account is protected.
Certain types of team admins can track sharing activity in a team account. Learn about monitoring external sharing, Dropbox activity reports, and more.
Device approvals is a security feature for Dropbox teams on an Advanced or Enterprise plan that restricts access to approved devices. Learn more.
Opt in or out of email newsletter, tips, and account notifications in your email notification settings. Learn how to turn off and manage notifications.
Try “site:help.dropbox.com” on: Marginalia · Mojeek · Wiby · DuckDuckGo · Bing · Google · Wikipedia · Internet Archive