How to manage Dropbox Transfer for your team - Dropbox Help
Admins can easily manage Dropbox Transfer for their team. Learn how to turn Dropbox Transfer on or off and how to view team transfer activity.
Admins can easily manage Dropbox Transfer for their team. Learn how to turn Dropbox Transfer on or off and how to view team transfer activity.
You can share files and folders with anyone, including people without Dropbox accounts. Learn more about your account's various sharing options.
Shared files count towards Dropbox's storage space for each member's account unless each person is on the same Dropbox team. Find out more
Learn how to create a code block in a Dropbox Paper doc.
Work more efficiently with collaboration tools like mentions, comments, and tasks.
Learn how to view a table of contents in your Paper doc.
If you’re a member of a Dropbox team, your admin can access your account. Learn more about how this affects sharing, devices, and file access.
Team admins and user management admins have several options when deactivating members from a Dropbox business team. Find out more here.
You can permanently delete a file from your Dropbox account. Permanently deleted files can't be recovered or restored during your recovery period.
If you've downloaded the Dropbox app and now you can't find it, it may have been moved into a folder. Learn how to find the Dropbox app on your iPhone or iPad.
Try “site:help.dropbox.com” on: Marginalia · Mojeek · Wiby · DuckDuckGo · Bing · Google · Wikipedia · Internet Archive