Move members to another Dropbox team account - Dropbox Help
Need to move team members to another Dropbox team? Learn how to move users from your team to another team you manage.
Need to move team members to another Dropbox team? Learn how to move users from your team to another team you manage.
A package file is a format used in Apple computers. Learn how to upload package files to Dropbox while ensuring device and browser compatibility.
Learn how to upload content to the Dropbox mobile app. Find out how to upload photos, videos, audio clips, and other file types in this article.
Looking to delete files or folders from your Dropbox? Your files are recoverable for up to 30 days, but can also be permanently deleted. Learn more.
Learn about Dropbox Backup, including the difference between cloud storage and cloud backup. Explore what's backed up and details on error messages, too.
Get quick answers to common questions about Dropbox Paper, including Paper access and more Dropbox Paper FAQs.
Keyboard shortcuts help you operate faster on dropbox.com and the Dropbox desktop application. Search, select and move files easily. Read on to learn more.
Dropbox Backup helps your team back up content easily. Learn how to use the admin console to manage Backup features and view team activity.
Learn how to rename Dropbox files and folders, and find out what happens when you rename a shared folder.
With Dropbox Business Plus, get all of the features included in Dropbox Business, extra storage space, and advanced data protection. Learn more.
Try “site:help.dropbox.com” on: Marginalia · Mojeek · Wiby · DuckDuckGo · Bing · Google · Wikipedia · Internet Archive