About this page
Leave and remove a shared folder - Dropbox Help
“There are two ways to leave a shared Dropbox folder. Learn how to temporarily or permanently remove a shared folder from your Dropbox account.” (the page’s own description)
- Topic
- Not categorised yet
- Quality
- Not rated yet
- Language
- English
- Text on page
- 1,601 characters
- Page size
- 415 kB
- Answered
- OK (200), HTML
- Last read
- 9 Jul 2025
- In our index since
- 9 Jul 2025
- Safe search
- Not checked yet
- Links to it
- 22 links from 2 sites