About this page
How do I transfer a former team member's files to another member? - Dropbox Help
https://help.dropbox.com/organize/transfer-team-member-files
“As the admin of a Dropbox team, you can transfer Dropbox files from a deleted team member to another member. Learn more about account transfer.” (the page’s own description)
- Topic
- Not categorised yet
- Quality
- Not rated yet
- Language
- English
- Text on page
- 1,503 characters
- Page size
- 409 kB
- Answered
- OK (200), HTML
- Last read
- 9 Jul 2025
- In our index since
- 9 Jul 2025
- Safe search
- Not checked yet
- Links to it
- 12 links from 2 sites