About this page
Erase your Mac and reset it to factory settings - Apple Support
“Use Erase All Content and Settings to quickly and securely erase all of your settings, data, and apps, while maintaining the operating system currently installed.” (the page’s own description)
- Quality
- Quality 85 scored 12 Aug 2025
- Language
- english
- Text on page
- 3,488 characters
- Page size
- 118 kB
- Answered
- OK (200), HTML
- Last read
- 9 Jul 2025
- In our index since
- 9 Jul 2025
- Safe search
- Not checked yet
- Links to it
- 1 link from 1 site